freddystankaromlivet

Alla inlägg den 26 augusti 2012

Av freddy - 26 augusti 2012 00:21

just wanna know the good feeling people talks about
i dont have this feeling for years now
angest is like a cancer
they eat me up alive
i am tired to fight against something pure evil
but who cares if i surive this disease?
when can i get credit for anything good?
some day anxiety gonna win and i disapear in pain
cant se any reason why win this
my life is totaly cursed from the begining?
why i am cursed?
what i have done wrong with my life?
i only try to survive but i am to tired for this now
Tortured by the solitude around me
no one cares about mee
my parents dont live me
i know that.
fade aways in my solitude
death is a piece of me.
outside i am happy gury
but inside is totaly dark and dead..
hate this feeling i have.
hate it all about me
cant se me in the mirror any moore
pieces fall apart me every day.
my puzle is too big

Translate

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om bloggen?
 kanon bra
 bra
 helt okej
 dålig
 sämre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

skriv till författaren


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards