freddystankaromlivet

Alla inlägg den 9 april 2012

Av freddy - 9 april 2012 21:48

har skrivkramp just nu så därför kommer det upp låttexter så att dem få som läser denna blogg inte kommer glömma bort den :)


When my last sign of humanity will be heaved
When all my enemies will be dead or agonizing
When I'm finally alone with no one to speak to
When I won't want to fight in this world anymore


I'll pass away without regret, without fear in this endless cosmos
I'll miss nothing, none will weep on my grave


As I'll have lived everything from deception to deception,
When every glimmer of hope will have faded into the opaque black
Into the opaque black....


I'll leave without sorrow, without hate, without fright in front of the mouth of death
Without letting nothing behind, in the infinite space among the stars


Lying in my own blood, falling asleep in the night, leaving without regret,
I prayed for that all my life long
Colder again under the beautiful sad dead moon, I'm joining her...
So tired and old I die letting behind me a contemptible mortal world
My destroyed dreams will then reveal mightier again, I hear the hearse coming for me
The result of my existence when I carried only despair

Av freddy - 9 april 2012 15:00

Been here before


Been here before
Been here before


Been here before couldn't say I liked it
Where do I start writing all this down
Just let me plunge you into my world
Can't you help me be un-crazy


Name this for me, heat the cold air
Take the chill off of my life
And if I could I'd turn my eyes
To look inside to see what's coming


It comes alive
It comes alive
It comes alive
And I die a little more
It comes alive
It comes alive
It comes alive
Each moment here I die a little more
Ooh, i die i die i die a little more


Then the unnamed feeling
It comes alive 
Then the unnamed feeling
Takes me away


Been here before
Been here before
Been here before
Been here before


Been here before
Been here before


I'm frantic in your soothing arms 
I cannot sleep in this down filled world
Found safety in this loneliness
But I cannot stand it anymore


Cross my heart hope not to die
Swallow evil, ride the sky
I lose myself in a crowded room
You fool, you fool, it'll be here soon


It comes alive
It comes alive
It comes alive
And I die a little more
It comes alive
It comes alive
It comes alive
Each moment here I die a little more
Ooh, i die i die i die a little more


Then the unnamed feeling
It comes alive 
Then the unnamed feeling
Treats me this way
And I wait for this train
Toes over the line
Then the unnamed feeling
It takes me away, it takes me


Then the unnamed feeling
It comes alive yeah
Then the unnamed feeling
Takes me away
Yeah, it takes me away


Get the fuck out of here
I just wanna get the FUCK away from me
I rage, I glaze, I hurt, I hate
I hate it all, why why why me?


I cannot sleep with a head like this
I wanna cry, I wanna scream
I rage, I glaze, I hurt, I hate
I wanna hate it all away


(Solo)


Then the unnamed feeling
It comes alive 
Then the unnamed feeling
Treats me this way
Then I wait for this train
My toe the ro... o'er the line, yeah
Then the unnamed feeling
Takes me away, yeah it takes me away


Then the unnamed feeling
It comes alive
Then the unnamed feeling
Takes me away

Translate

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om bloggen?
 kanon bra
 bra
 helt okej
 dålig
 sämre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

skriv till författaren


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards