freddystankaromlivet

Alla inlägg den 21 juni 2012

Av freddy - 21 juni 2012 18:09

Hate the pain i have

hope one day that pain is away 

the pain eats me up every single day 

cant use the razor anymore

razor dosent fix my problem 

i am totaly broke

my head is my biggest jail 

dobt have any sollution no more

tired to be afriad

tired to sleep in fear

why i am in fear every day

wish i could find a answer to my question 

Pain in my brain 24/7

wanna escape from body for one day 

Love Fire,death 

I am not afriad for death

afriad for my of life

sone comes the soulcollector

dont have any doubt of death 


Love fire death

Nor afraid to death

afraid for my life of life 

Av freddy - 21 juni 2012 13:00

I have two best friend

Their names is Misery and loniners.

They always stand up to me

But cant hate them and i cant love them

Cause don wanna have them near me.

They hurt me so long them are near me.

but I just can not stop them from being close to me

My worst enemy is fear

Hate this dude.only thing he bring mer Is pain.

Eat Pills for kill him but he is still there.

I said to me self to create new friend and enemies.

But I cant cause don’t trust anyone.

Sad but true.Human have kill me all the time.

Translate

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om bloggen?
 kanon bra
 bra
 helt okej
 dålig
 sämre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

skriv till författaren


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards