freddystankaromlivet

Alla inlägg den 20 juni 2012

Av freddy - 20 juni 2012 19:39

mother where are you?

why do you destroyed my life?

why do you destroyed my hope?

where is my father?

You were essential to my life

Dont have any Family left

hate it.hate my family left

needed to a real childhood

but you take it from me 

hate it.i hate my childhood

i was born to lose

can i reborn now so i can get a good childhood

but that cant never be happen

so now i am a loser to death 

hate my family cause they throwns me in the pit

you are not a exuse 

why cant i be unborn?

all my life is a big sin

cant love you and cant hate you cause you are my blood

you are a stranger to me 


LOVE.HATE.PAIN 


Av freddy - 20 juni 2012 17:49

idag har ja vart riktigt produktiv i låt sammahang.skrivit sex låtar i dag och inatt skrev ja tre texter.vissa kommer komma upp här och vissa inte


*Cant bielive.

 

*Where are you?

 

*My only crime

 

*No regrets

 

*white demon,black demon

 

*Afraind


*this anger


*Cant see the light


*Hate the future


många låtarna är nästan likandana men ja skriver som bäst när ja är nere i skiten 





Undra va det kan vara i paketet:)

Translate

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om bloggen?
 kanon bra
 bra
 helt okej
 dålig
 sämre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

skriv till författaren


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards