freddystankaromlivet

Alla inlägg den 9 september 2011

Av freddy - 9 september 2011 21:16

Empty spaces - what are we living for?
Abandoned places - I guess we know the score..
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are looking for?

Another hero - another mindless crime.
Behind the curtain, in the pantomime.
Hold the line!
Does anybody want to take it anymore?
The Show must go on!
The Show must go on!
Inside my heart is breaking,
My make-up may be flaking,
But my smile, still, stays on!

Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance.
Another heartache - another failed romance.
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are living for?
I guess i'm learning
I must be warmer now..
I'll soon be turning round the corner now.
Outside the dawn is breaking,
But inside in the dark I'm aching to be free!

The Show must go on!
The Show must go on! Yeah!
Ooh! Inside my heart is breaking!
My make-up may be flaking!
But my smile, still, stays on!
Yeah! oh oh oh

My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies,
Fairy tales of yesterday, will grow but never die,
I can fly, my friends!

The Show must go on! Yeah!
The Show must go on!
I'll face it with a grin!
I'm never giving in!
On with the show!

I'll top the bill!
I'll overkill!
I have to find the will to carry on!
On with the,
On with the show!

The Show must go on.



Av freddy - 9 september 2011 09:26

jag funderar på att ställa in den här veckan och anledningen är till för att ja har bara en skiva som ja har skrivit om.har inte haft tid att leta efter grupper o det har inte kommit så värst mycket som ja vill skriva om.såvida inte nån annan vill gäst blogga den här veckan o skreva veckans recesioner:)

Translate

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om bloggen?
 kanon bra
 bra
 helt okej
 dålig
 sämre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

skriv till författaren


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards